Innovation Club -2019-20

The Innovation Club for the institute is associated with the following members in the academic session 2019-20.

  1. Dr. Rajshwer Shukla                    Chairman         9936659166
  2. Ms. HemlataPushkar                     Member           8127676256
  3. Mr. Mani Bhushan                        Member            7398499691
  4. Mr. N. Huda                                 Member            7905908657
  5. Mrs. ArchanaTandon                    Member            7011708604

The main purpose of the committee is to create awareness, educate, nurture and inculcate a culture of innovation and generate new ideas in the field science and engineering in terms of research and findings.

Dr.M.K Manik