Internal Quality Assurance Cell -2019-20

The internal quality assurance Cell for the academic session 2019-20 is maintained with the following members

  1. Mr. H. S. Bhadauria                     Chairman          7376793934
  2. Mrs. Archana Tandon                   Member             7011708604
  3. Mr. H. S. Singh                            Member             8896014923
  4. Mr. N. Huda                                 Member             7905908657
  5. Mr. Shivam Jaiswal                       Member             8004490460

The committee is responsible for planning, guiding and monitoring quality to improve teaching learning process and to assure quality enhancement of all academic activities of the institute.

Dr. M.K Manik